Music For Future Dance Floors by Beatport - DropsEarn
Music For Future Dance Floors by Beatport

Music For Future Dance Floors by Beatport

    Beatport is the worldwide home of music for DJs, producers, and their fans. Founded in 2004, Beatport is offering the global DJ and producer community an array of high-quality audio products including full song downloads, exclusive content from leading labels and a streaming music service seamlessly integrated into DJ software and hardware.

    DropsEarn score

  • Date: 23 Apr 2021 19:00(UTC+3) - 24 Apr 2021 19:00(UTC+3)
  • Tags: Music Audio visual art DJ Techno Beatport House
  • Event status: You can't participate (Event ended)
  • Celebrity:

  • Twitter: (626.5K Followers)

  • Blockchain: Ethereum Ethereum (ETH)
  • Platform: (CRO)
Go to event page

This collection, Music for Future Dance Floors, is the world’s first audio-visual NFT compilation; created together with some of the leading global techno and house artists this A/V collection features exclusive, unreleased tracks by Boys Noize, Charlotte de Witte, Pan-Pot, Sasha and a new collaboration between Nic Fanciulli and Alec Monopoly called Sold As Seen plus a bonus track by Sama' Abdulhadi. Also featured are new tracks by emerging artists including Alignment, Anna Lann, Risa Taniguchi and Third Son. The music is accompanied by stunning new animations by Berlin-based visual artist Leif Podhajsky who is known for his psychedelic work for Bonobo, Tame Impala and Mount Kimbie. This collection features tracks that have been created during the last months at a time when clubs and festivals had to stay shut and to give a soundtrack for a time when we can dance together again— Music for Future Dance Floors!